Contact Watson/Hopper

We're here to serve you!

Online Form:

Whether your are seeking your next custom-built rig, need some parts for an existing rig, or just want to send us your comments, we'd like to hear from you. Simply fill out this form and one our staff will be in contact with you shortly

*

* Indicates required fields.

Contact Info:

Watson/Hopper Inc.

1700 West Marland, PO Box 10
Hobbs, NM 88240
Mike Slaugh / Hutch Hutchison
(575)397-2411
mslaugh@watsonhopper.com

hhutchison@watsonhopper.com
sales@watsonhopper.com

Watson Oilfield Supply

1501 N Grimes, PO Box 10
Hobbs, NM 88240
Jerry Elliott
(575)397-2411
jelliott@watsontruck.com

Watson/Hopper Inc.
(Delta, CO Facility)

19440 Hwy. 92
Delta, CO 81416
Ron Austin / Ricky Alvarado
(970) 874-7384
raustin@watsonhopper.com
ralvarado@watsonhopper.com

Diesel Service Center

1410 N. Grimes, PO Box 10
Hobbs, NM 88240
David Pena
dpena@watsontruck.com
(575)397-2121

Unit Shop, LLC

1501 N. Grimes, PO Box 10
Hobbs, NM 88240
Dale May
dmay@watsontruck.com
(575) 397-2411